//
you're reading...
Everything Else

iPhone 5 (4gs) hype is just gearing up! A guy is waiting in Line already for the iPhone 5!

Don’t get me wrong, I love my Apple products, and can’t wait to see what is next in its lineup.  I however, will not fall victim to rumors and speculations or lose any sleep over when the next product comes out especially when we are months away from any potential release date.  They will release it when they want to and it is up to me if I am going to buy it or not.  I was on the verge of purchasing a iPhone 4 when I decided to move to Wind.  I sold my iPhone 3GS and never looked back.  I am really hoping that the next iPhone will be AWS compatible but if its not, there are plenty of other options in the market.  But what really kills me are guys like this who are already in line for a product that’s release date isn’t even announced yet!  Now he admits doing it for the publicity and that’s fine, whatever floats his boat but I think we should all just take a chill pill and just patiently wait for it to come out.  (In all fairness the article states he hasn’t started lining up, but they way the media reported it was very misleading!)

 

Side Note:  Right now the rumors are anything from a September 5th to September 29th U.S launch to a October 5th international launch.  So pick a date out of your hat in September and your guess is as good as any website out there…

About Raj Randev

I like to use technology to help me waste time, if by chance it helps with anything useful, that was just dumb luck!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “iPhone 5 (4gs) hype is just gearing up! A guy is waiting in Line already for the iPhone 5!

  1. he must not have a girlfriend…..

    Posted by John Smith | July 24, 2011, 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
