//
you're reading...
Everything Else

Just a Quick Update

There are a lot of interesting things going on right now, Touchpad dual-booting cm7 and webOS, they fixed the Apple iPhone 4s battery issue, Apple T.V 2 has mirroring support in 4.4.2 (still waiting on untethered boot, and so many other things.  Unfortunately, all the Jail Breaks are either in the Alpha, Beta, or almost there but not just there status.  There are plenty of guides on these and I have linked to them throughout various posts!

There is a risk involved when Jail Breaking from a final version that we all must be aware of before moving forward, however in the Alpha and Beta stages of development, while the developers are still working on their projects and still really haven’t gotten all the bugs worked out, it is my opinion that the risk is too great to at this stage to our technology, you may end up with a $100+ coaster!  I will wait for the final versions to be released before risking my technology and yours, and until then, I will only write about things that I think are interesting, or that you may find interesting..

I’m also looking for new authors to contribute to the blog (Send me a message if you are interested).  Just a sample of your writing style, and the understanding that this is a hobby and something you want to do knowing that people will read your material and get your name out there!

I know I end almost all my comments this way, but for everyone that reads my blog, Thanks for Reading!

 

About Raj Randev

I like to use technology to help me waste time, if by chance it helps with anything useful, that was just dumb luck!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
