//
you're reading...
Everything Else

Siri Starts a Car

Now its not often we find actual practical uses for technology.  Yeah, yeah, I know we present every upgrade to those we answer to for practical reasons, “But honey, if I get this it will allow me to (insert 1% of actual time spent on phone for this purpose here) faster.”  Sometimes we just rationalize it to ourselves, however, after seeing this YouTube video I now know a reason to go out and get a remote car starter.  (Oh and Winter is coming to Canada soon)

 

Now I’m not sure what went into that (programming/hacking) but this should be officially supported.  Here’s another great thing to do with Siri. I am sure there are some guides out there and this is something I will have shortly.  It’s just too cool not to have!

About Raj Randev

I like to use technology to help me waste time, if by chance it helps with anything useful, that was just dumb luck!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other subscribers
November 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930